Ке	Kent Pearson Trophy 2024-2025 Finals Day - Shooters Hill Golf Club Thursday 19th June 2025					
First round to be played by Friday 25th April 2025		Quarter Finals to be played by Friday 30th May	Semi Finalists	Finalists	Kent Pearson Trophy Winner 24/25	
G r o 1 u p	Ashford Chestfield Sundridge Park Knole Park Royal Cinque Ports	Royal Cinque Ports	Royal	Littlestone		
G r o 2 u p	Kings Hill Wildernesse Westerham Langley Park Sittingbourne & Milton Regis	Wildernesse	Cinque Ports			
G r o 3 u p	Cherry Lodge Chislehurst Birchwood Park West Malling Eltham Warren & Bexleyheath	Birchwood Park	Littlestone	Enticoloric		
G r o 4 u p	Royal Blackheath Nizels Faversham St Augustine's Littlestone GC	Littlestone	Entidotionio		Littlestone	
	Sene Valley Shooters Hill Lamberhurst Canterbury High Elms	Shooters Hill	Sidcup	Dartford		
G r o 6 u p	Etchinghill Sidcup North Foreland Tenterden Rochester and Cobham	Sidcup				
G r o 7 u p	Redlibbets Lydd West Kent Tudor Park Shortlands	Tudor Park	Dartford	Dartiolu		
G r o 8 u p	Littlestone Warren Wrotham Heath Hever Mid Kent Dartford	Dartford	Daitiolu			