	First round to be played by Friday 12th April 2024	Quarter Finals to be played by Friday 24th May	Semi Finalists	Finalists	Kent Pearson Trophy Winner 2023-2024
G r D 1 J D	Lamberhurst Langley Park Redlibbets Birchwood Park Sundridge Park	Birchwood Park	Birchwood Park		
G r D 2 U D	Sittingbourne & Milton Regis Etchinghill St Augustines Royal Blackheath	Sittingbourne & Milton Regis			
G r D 3 J D	Wrotham Heath Kings Hill Shooters Hill Faversham Chestfield	Shooters Hill	Shooters Hill		
G r D 4 U D	Mid Kent West Kent Nizels Rochester & Cobham	Nizels			
G r D 5 J D	Wildernesse High Elms Chislehurst Sidcup Knole Park	Chislehurst	West Malling		
G r Do 6 U Do	Royal Cinque Ports Shortlands Tenterden West Malling	West Malling			
G r D 7 J D	Dartford Cherry Lodge Tudor Park Canterbury North Foreland	North Foreland			
G r D 8 J D	Sene Valley Ashford Westerham Hever Castle Littlestone Warren	Sene Valley	Sene Valley		

Inter County Pearson Trophy - Finals Day at Hindhead Golf Club on Thursday 18th July 2024